Chamber of Commerce Information

President: Aleta Hubbard
Treasurer: Karla Bowen
Secretary: Maria Johnstone
1st Trustee: Mike Lawless
2nd Trustee: Craig Winnie

Chamber Bylaws

Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held at the Burt Township Community Center on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m.

Membership Fees and Link Fees

An annual Chamber membership is $50 and runs from January to December (calendar year). We will link to your website for an additional $50 per year. You must be a Chamber member to have your business listed or linked on the Chamber website.

Chamber Membership Form

Email for more details and information.